Reader Reward
   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners       Find A Sunday Newspaper   
 

Look for the ornament in the Sunday paper.  Enter each Sunday's keyword correctly on thesouthern.com/rewards and you'll be entered to win a $100 Visa gift card.  Find a Sunday newspaper in your town at thesouthern.com/stores 

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Week 1 Sun, Nov 24 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 29 2013 12:00 AM
Week 2 Sun, Dec 01 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Dec 06 2013 12:00 AM
Week 3 Sun, Dec 08 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Dec 13 2013 12:00 AM
Week 4 Sun, Dec 15 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Dec 20 2013 12:00 AM
Week 5 Sun, Dec 22 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Dec 27 2013 12:00 AM
Week 6 Sun, Dec 29 2013 12:02 AM - Fri, Jan 03 2014 12:00 AM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Holiday Reader Rewards

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.